As We Continue Down This Journey

The Cheesecake Factor

Location: Easton Mall

Vegetables cheese 🧀 pizza

As I explore another beautiful location , I couldn’t help but notice ‘ the fine view that the restaurant has to over, As I am setting their waiting patiently ‘ like a child who is waiting for his parents to pick him up after school , I couldn’t help but to wonder what my food would look like when the bring it out to me. It’s something about having a freshly prepared meal made for you .- Thank you father-)

Salad 🥗 calamari ‘ and texes next egg rolls (- appetizers-)
(-TexesEgg rolls- Plate -2)

As we continue to enjoy some of the best food that life has to offer ,- All I wanna do is travel the world 🌎 and try food from all over the land of life ‘

Please feed me more : Food for the love of life is what keeps me going ‘ always wanting to try something new life ‘ my hunger is my drive ‘And my drive is my hunger,

Think you to all my bloggers all over the world – Let’s keep the hunger going ‘


Leave a comment